Reading Princess

Hello Friends I haven’t been here for quite some time . How have you been? I have been putting some finishing touches to my craft room, once its all finished I will take a few pics.

I have a card to share with you lovely peeps today, this is Reading Princess from Saturated Canary. I made this card for a work friends daughter, here favourite Disney movie is Beauty and the Beast, I have to admit it is one of my faves too, there is something very magical about that movie. So without boring you too much ….

rpbjc01rpbjc02I had to used pencils to correct her nose, I swear one day I will get the hang of colouring noses lol. This is my 3rd no lines colouring its not perfect but its not all bad. My favourite bit is the rose. My Copics needed a good clean and a couple of new nibs, but as I said previously its not all bad .

Have a lovely rest of the day and weekend ttfn…..Mwah…..xoxo

Bridget

Leave a comment